Send us a Message
Please READ the instructions below

Use this form to send us your thoughts, feedbacks, and questions about our website, company, products, and services

We will be able to reply to your query(ies) if you will provide us your valid working email

Note: Select all appropriate concern(s) for your query(ies)



SAN FERNANDO CITY, LA UNION – The 1st Lorma Colleges Academic Achievers Recognition Luncheon happened on Friday, June 17, 2016. This is the start of an annual celebration which aims to recognize the exemplary performance of Lormanian achievers.

Leading the 605 graduates of Batch 2016 are nine (9) academic awardees: Mike Jayrome M. Ragil, BS Physical Therapy; Andy Amor L. Pulido, BS Nursing; Jed Erin E. Dacumos, BSE Math-Physics; Angelica O. Estacio, AB Psychology; Ms. Jannine B. Bejarin, BS Accountancy; Trixie C. Corpuz, BS Accountancy; Jaemuel B. Ochoco, BS Information Technology; Ira Jazen M. Agustin, BS Information Technology; and Benjie N. Villanueva, Biomedical Equipment Servicing NC II.

Dr. Rufino L. Macagba, Jr., President and Chairman of Lorma Inc. joined by his wife, Dra. Victoria R. Macagba, spoke to our academic awardees about the importance of developing a tradition of excellent learning and teaching. He urged the achievers to never stop learning, be well-read and to always stay inspired.

The recognition luncheon which happened in the Heliport Conference Hall of Lorma Medical Center was attended by Dir. Jose P. Mainggang, Executive Director of Lorma Colleges, Dr. Diadema Francisca B. Lamadrid, Dean of Academic Affairs and other heads of Lorma Colleges. (MarkMan)